Trusted Partners

We love our vendors!

Tampa Bay Title

Contact: Cystal Woods,
727-580-4590
cystal.woods@tampabaytitle.com

Keller Home Loans

Contact: Pamela Paulson,
727-296-7244
pamela.paulson@kwlends.com

Florida Best Quote

Contact: Katie Wyatt,
727-584-9999
katie@floridabestquote.com

Top Flite Financial

Contact: Justin Kelly
727-239-5152
justin@topflitefinancial.com

Choice Home Warranty

Contact: Kelly Baird
813-460-5002
kbaird@chwpro.com

The Florida Building Inspection Group

Contact: DeAnne Vanhaerants
727-822-8014
deanne@flbigroup.com

Rock Solid Home Inspection

Contact: Michelle Rothwell
727-408-1088
michellerothwell.rshi@gmail.com

Squidhead's Junk Removal

Contact: Sean Schlesman
727-524-1775
sean@squidheadjunkremoval.com

AVS Real Estate Photo & Video

Contact: Luiz Silva
321-447-0932
luiz.silva.us@gmail.com